MENU
1650 x 470 Slider

Duval County Extension Staff Contacts

General Information

Mailing Address  

Duval County Extension     

1010 N. McDuff Avenue  

Jacksonville, FL 32254

Hours 

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM                                                  

 

Phone: (904)255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902
E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Administration

Mike Sweat, Duval County Extension Director/Agriculture Agent

msweat@coj.net

Tammy Wilson, Administrative Assistant

TammyW@coj.net

Mike Muhlbauer, Reception

 muhlbaue@coj.net

Jeannie Crosby, Office Assistant 

crosbyj@coj.net

 

Agriculture Program Area

Terry DelValle, Program Leader/ Urban Horticulture Agent

delvalle@coj.net

Alicia Halbritter, Livestock and Forage Agent

AHalbritter@coj.net

Small Farms/ Alternative Enterprises Agent

duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Erin Harlow, Commercial Horticulture Agent

erine@coj.net

Larry Figart, Urban Forestry Agent

lfigart@coj.net

Evie Pankok, Florida Yards and Neighborhoods Program Assistant

epankok@coj.net

Kate O'Brien, Junior Master Gardener Program Assistant

kobrien@coj.net

Walter Holmes, Utility Worker

wholmes@coj.net

Vic Groner, Community Garden Assistant

vgroner@coj.net

Sarah Freeman, Program Secretary

sfreeman@coj.net

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

Stephanie Toelle, Program Coordinator/Personal & Family Well-Being Agent 

stoelle@coj.net

Natasha Parks, Nutrition, Food Safety & Health Agent, Program Coordinator FNP

nparks@coj.net

Melanie Thomas, Food Preservation/Housing & Energy Conservation Agent

MelanieT@coj.net

Ashley Stewart-Fadugba, Program Secretary 

ashleySF@coj.net

Nekeshia Doctor, Smart Couples Program Assistant  

DNekeshia@coj.net

KaTori Roussel, Smart Couples Program Assistant 

TRoussel@coj.net

Kheidee Claflin, Smart Couples Office Support 

KClaflin@coj.net

D'Alicia Straughter, EFNEP Program Assistant 

DStraughter@coj.net

Ashley Johnston, FNP Extension Program Manager

Ajohnston@coj.net

Kellee Bennett, FNP Program Assistant 

KelleeB@coj.net

Alyssa Wyrsch, FNP Program Assistant
AlyssaW@coj.net

Samantha Winn, FNP Program Assistant
WinnS@coj.net

Catherine Hart, FNP Public Health  Specialist

HartM@coj.net

Eriel Agillard, FNP Office Support

EAgillard@coj.net

 

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

Andy Toelle, 4-H Extension Agent, Program Coordinator

atoelle@coj.net

Savanna Turner, 4-H Extension Agent

savannat@coj.net

Kelsey Haupt, 4-H Extension Agent

khaupt@coj.net

Terri Weaver, 4-H Foundation Office Administrator

TWeaver@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt, Program Secretary 

gschmidt@coj.net

Newsletters

600 x 470