Skip to main content
MENU

CONTACT YOUR DUVAL COUNTY 4-H TEAM

 Florida 4-H aspires to be the leading youth development program that creates positive change in youth, families, and communities.


Kelsey Cook
4-H Youth Development Extension Agent 
khaupt@ufl.edu 
Grace Carter 
4-H Youth Development Extension Agent 
grace.carter@ufl.edu 

Chante' Stephens
4-H Program Assistant 
Parks & Rec Community Centers
chante25@ufl.edu 
Miranda Bird
4-H Program Assistant
Community Clubs and Programs
mbird1@ufl.edu 
Amaris Daniels
4-H Program Assistant
School Enrichment Programs
daniels.a@ufl.edu 

 
Terri Weaver
4-H Foundation Manager
tweaver@ufl.edu 

Sana'a Schuster
4-H Administrative Aide
s.schuster@ufl.edu 

 4-H Office Phone: 904-255-7450

Fax Line: 904-255-7399
duval4h@ifas.ufl.edu

1010 North McDuff Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32254