MENU

Meet the Staff

 

John G. Lilly Sr. - jgl@ufl.edu

County Extension Director/4-H Coordinator Extension Agent

Hometown: Jasper, FL

BS, Tuskeegee University, AL

MS, Florida A & M University

Came to Jefferson County from Alachua County in 1987

Julianne Shoup - juliannes@ufl.edu

Family and Consumer Science Extension Agent

Hometown: Carbondale, IL and Gainesville, FL

BS, University of Florida

Began with Jefferson County Extension January 2017

Danielle Sprague - dsprague@ufl.edu

Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent

Hometown: Vero Beach, FL

BA, Warner University

Began with Jefferson County Extension January 2018

Gladys Neely - gjul6nly@ufl.edu

4-H Program Assistant

Hometown: Monticello, FL

Began with Jefferson County Extension in 1992 after serving as leader of the Hickory Hill 4-H Club

Allen Vanerson - avanerson@ufl.edu

4-H Program Assistant – FAMU

Hometown: Jackson, MS

BS, University of Mississippi

BA, University of Mississippi

Began with Jefferson County Extension in 2014

Christine “Chrissy” Rojas - crojas@ufl.edu

Administrative Assistant

Hometown: Miami, FL

Began with Jefferson County Extension in 2014

Dawanda Skipworth - dskipworth@ufl.edu

Secretary

Hometown: Monticello, FL

Began with Jefferson County Extension in 2016

What We Can Help With

Agriculture

Natural Resources

4-H Youth Development

Lawn & Garden

Family Resources

Learning Opportunities

Contact

Phone (850) 342-0187

Fax  (850) 342-3483

jefferson@ufl.edu

View Directory

Address
2729 W. Washington Hwy
Monticello, FL 32344  

Hours
Monday-Friday
8am - 5pm

Connect

county extension facebook iconFacebook

county extension twitter iconTwitter

county extension youtube iconYoutube