MENU
1650 x 470 Slider

Duval County Extension Staff Contacts

General Information

Mailing Address  

Duval County Extension     

1010 N. McDuff Avenue  

Jacksonville, FL 32254

Hours 

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM                                                  

 

Phone: (904)255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902
E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Administration

Stephanie Toelle, Interim Duval County Extension Director/Personal and Family Well-Being Agent

Stoelle@coj.net

Mike Sweat, Extension Budget Director

msweat@coj.net

Arlene Eminisor, Office Assistant 

aeminisor@coj.net

Aline Clement, Program Assistant 

MClement@coj.net

Jeannie Crosby, Office Assistant 

crosbyj@coj.net

 

Agriculture Program Area

Chris Kerr Environmental Horticulture Agent 

ckerr@coj.net

Terry DelValleHorticulture Agent, Emeritus 

delvalle@coj.net

Vacant, Agriculture and Small Farms Agent

duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Commercial Horticulture Agent

lfigart@coj.net

Larry Figart, Urban Forestry Agent 

lfigart@coj.net

Evie Pankok, Florida Yards and Neighborhoods Program Assistant

epankok@coj.net

Kate O'Brien, Junior Master Gardener Program Assistant

kobrien@coj.net

Beth Marlowe, Urban Garden Program Assistant

bmarlowe@coj.net

Walter Holmes, Utility Worker

wholmes@coj.net

Vacant, Community Garden Assistant

 

Sarah Freeman, Program Secretary

sfreeman@coj.net

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

Stephanie Toelle, Program Coordinator/Personal & Family Well-Being Agent 

stoelle@coj.net

Natasha Parks, Family Resources Agent, Program Coordinator FNP

nparks@coj.net

Vacant: Food Preservation/Housing & Energy Conservation Agent

Duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Program Secretary, Vacant

Felicia Wright, Smart Couples Program Assistant  

FWright@coj.net

Emily Eason, Smart Couples Program Assistant  

EEason@coj.net

Ashley Johnston, FNP Extension Program Manager

Ajohnston@coj.net

Kellee Bennett, FNP Program Assistant 

KelleeB@coj.net

Kristin Krancer, FNP Program Assistant

KKrancer@coj.net

Sydne Grier, FNP Program Assistant
sgrier@coj.net

Samantha Winn, FNP Program Assistant
WinnS@coj.net

Catherine Hart, FNP Public Health  Specialist

HartM@coj.net

Yassir Colindres, FNP Office Assistant
ycolindres@coj.net

 

 

 

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

Kelsey Haupt, 4-H Extension Agent, Program Coordinator

khaupt@coj.net.

Grace Carter, 4-H Extension Agent

grace.carter@ufl.edu

Terri Weaver, 4-H Foundation Office Administrator

TWeaver@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt, Program Secretary

gschmidt@coj.net

 

Newsletters/ Annual Reports

600 x 470