Skip to main content
MENU
1650 x 470 Slider

Duval County Extension Staff Contacts

General Information

ContactHours

Duval County Extension
1010 N. McDuff Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone: (904) 255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902
E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Administration

Stephanie Toelle, Duval County Extension Director
Stoelle@ufl.edu

Sandra Moody, Fiscal Administrative Aide 
moodys@ufl.edu

Tracy Akers Williams, Marketing Manager 
takerswilliams@ufl.edu

Arlene Eminisor, Office Assistant 
aeminisor@coj.net

Jeannie Crosby, Office Assistant 
crosbyj@coj.net

Agriculture Program Area

Larry Figart, Urban Forestry Agent 
lfigart@ufl.edu

Chris Kerr, Commercial Horticulture Agent 
ckerr@coj.net

Vacant, Agriculture and Small Farms Agent
Vacant

Tonya Ashworth, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Terry DelValle, Environmental Agent, Emeritus 
tbrite@ufl.edu

Mike Sweat, Agriculture Agent, Emeritus 
msweat@ufl.edu

Evie Pankok, Florida Yards and Neighborhoods Program Assistant
epankok@coj.net

Kate O'Brien, Junior Master Gardener Program Assistant
kobrien@coj.net

Beth Marlowe, Urban Garden Program Assistant
bmarlowe@ufl.edu

Kevin Eggleston, Urban Garden Assistant
keggleston@coj.net

Walter Holmes, Utility Worker
wholmes@coj.net

Sarah Freeman, Program Secretary
sfreeman@coj.net

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

Natasha Parks, Family Resources Agent, Program Coordinator
nparks@ufl.edu

Vacant, Family & Consumer Sciences Agent
vacant@ufl.edu

Ashley Johnston, Life Skills & Wellness Digital Media Influencer
johnstona@ufl.edu

Ashley Kelly, Interim Extension Program Manager, FNP
ashleynkelly@coj.net

Kellee Bennett, FNP Nutrition Educator 
KelleeB@coj.net

Sydne Grier, FNP Nutrition Educator
Sydne.Grier@ufl.edu

Samantha Reyes, FNP Nutrition Educator
WinnS@ufl.edu

Kiersten-Danielle Esteban, FNP Nutrition Educator
kdaniellee@ufl.edu

Catherine Hart, FNP Public Health Specialist
MaryHart@ufl.edu

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

Kelsey Haupt, 4-H Extension Agent, Program Coordinator
khaupt@ufl.edu.

Grace Carter, 4-H Extension Agent
grace.carter@ufl.edu

Chante Stephens, 4-H Program Assistant
chante25@coj.net

Amaris Daniels, 4-H Program Assistant
Daniels.A@coj.net

Miranda Bird, 4-H Program Assistant
MirandaB@coj.net

Terri Weaver, 4-H Foundation Office Administrator
TWeaver@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt, Program Secretary
gschmidt@coj.net