MENU
1650 x 470 Slider

Duval County Extension Staff Contacts

General Information

ContactHours

Duval County Extension
1010 N. McDuff Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone: (904) 255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902
E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Administration

Stephanie Toelle, Duval County Extension Director/Personal and Family Well-Being Agent
Stoelle@ufl.edu

Arlene Eminisor, Office Assistant 
aeminisor@coj.net

Tracy Akers Williams, Marketing Manager 
takerswilliams@ufl.edu

Jeannie Crosby, Office Assistant 
crosbyj@coj.net

Agriculture Program Area

Chris Kerr, Commercial Horticulture Agent 
ckerr@coj.net

Terry DelValle, Horticulture Agent, Emeritus 
tbrite@ufl.edu

Vacant, Agriculture and Small Farms Agent
duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Vacant, Environmental Horticulture Agent
duval@ifas.ufl.edu 

Larry Figart, Urban Forestry Agent 
lfigart@ufl.edu

Evie Pankok, Florida Yards and Neighborhoods Program Assistant
epankok@coj.net

Kate O'Brien, Junior Master Gardener Program Assistant
kobrien@coj.net

Beth Marlowe, Urban Garden Program Assistant
bmarlowe@ufl.edu

Walter Holmes, Utility Worker
wholmes@coj.net

Kevin Eggleston, Community Garden Assistant
keggleston@coj.net

Sarah Freeman, Program Secretary
sfreeman@coj.net

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

Stephanie Toelle, Program Coordinator/Personal & Family Well-Being Agent 
stoelle@ufl.edu

Natasha Parks, Family Resources Agent, Program Coordinator FNP
nparks@ufl.edu

Vacant: Food Preservation/Housing & Energy Conservation Agent
Duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Program Secretary, Vacant

Ashley Johnston, FNP Extension Program Manager
johnstona@ufl.edu

Kellee Bennett, FNP Nutrition Educator 
KelleeB@coj.net

Kristin Krancer, FNP Nutrition Educator
KKrancer@ufl.edu

Sydne Grier, FNP Nutrition Educator
Sydne.Grier@ufl.edu

Samantha Reyes, FNP Nutrition Educator
WinnS@ufl.edu

Kiersten-Danielle Esteban, FNP Nutrition Educator
kdaniellee@ufl.edu

Catherine Hart, FNP Public Health  Specialist
MaryHart@ufl.edu

Yassir Colindres, FNP Office Assistant
ycolindres@ufl.edu

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

Kelsey Haupt, 4-H Extension Agent, Program Coordinator
khaupt@ufl.edu.

Grace Carter, 4-H Extension Agent
grace.carter@ufl.edu

Terri Weaver, 4-H Foundation Office Administrator
TWeaver@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt, Program Secretary
gschmidt@coj.net